5.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
5.7
Property Location
6.1
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.8
Value
5.5

Reviews

    damon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 21, 2018

    A hidden gem in the city.

    The bed was very comfortable and more important to me there was lots of space in the room.
    Anne Schaffer
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    January 10, 2018

    Keep looking for someplace else.

    Did not want to sit on couch or walk on carpet with bare feet. They had outlived their usefulness. There was a coffee maker but no cups. There was a loud noise coming from some fan throughout the night that kept us awake.
    It was as clean as could be expected. Sinks, tub, tile we're all clean.
    Shakara
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 21, 2017

    WONDERFUL,GREAT,AWESOME

    Thin covers
    Bed was nice soft kitchen is wonderful
    quanny Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 19, 2017
    Nice
    Shakara
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 17, 2017

    WONDERFUL,GREAT,AWESOME

    I love everything
    Excellent Customer Service
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 8, 2017

    One word : Filthy..... should be condemned by the state

    It was so dirty, we slept in our cloths .... We took a blanket from our car to sleep with... I wouldn't sleep in that bed. VERY dirty. warning: sleep in your car first.
    absolutely nothing
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 30, 2017

    Ok

    Too many strange man walking around
    The space in the apartment
    Samantha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017
    It was peaceful and relaxing.The staff provided great customer service with a smile.
    Jessica Miles
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamie
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 13, 2017

    The worst!

    Everything, roaches from the time I walked in. The receptionist wrote on my agreement NO REFUNDS and repeated atleast 4 times, at this point I was hesitant but had no other options as for all other hotels being booked. This is like a old apartment complex, I felt so uncomfortable none of my luggage in.
    Nothing!
    Just say NO!
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 12, 2017

    Roach motel-stay away!

    Everything...manger did not honor confirmed price or reserved room. We paid almost $200 more for a smaller room. Price gouging during hurricane Irma! Stay away unless you like rooming with lots of roaches!
    Nothing- Roach infested slum!
    Deontae
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2017
    Everything
    Jeepgal85
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 14, 2017

    Decent area, close to the fields we needed. Simple and decent place to stay.

    Could use a bit of updating but not a bad price at all for the location and the features provided.
    Nice to have a kitchen available to save on food costs during our visit. Very close to the ball fields, ten-fifteen minutes to both fields. Short drive to stores and restaurants but out of town and away from city congestion. Close to base/fort.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2017
    All
    Peaceful
    Burke
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Takeria
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 20, 2017
    The staff and the owns attitude
    Nothing
    Darlene
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 11, 2017

    Adequate accommodations for the purpose of being at the Masters all day every day, but would not sta

    I was notified about two weeks before my arrival of a change in the cancellation policy. Even though I did not like the policy, it was too late to book another hotel in the area for the Masters tournament. I had no choice but to agree to the terms.
    It was very close to Augusta national for the tournament.
Loading reviews...